Stephen Owen

Head of Fundraising
Email: stephen.owen@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07857 659542


Lisa Halden

Fundraising Administrator 
Email: lisa.halden@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07519 604686


Louise Stott

Fundraising Officer
Email: louise.stott2@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07546 656169


Ruqaiyah Hafeji

Communications and Marketing Officer
Email: ruqaiyah.hafeji@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07519 604704

Karen Casper

Fundraising Officer
Email: karen.casper@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07519 604682


Jess pollard

Fundraising Officer
Email: jessica.pollard@nca.nhs.uk
Tel: 07976 202304


Becky Swithenbank

Fundraising Officer
Email: becky.swithenbank@nca.nhs.uk
Tel:  07519604716


Shelley Owen

Fundraising Officer (currently on maternity leave)
Email: shelley.owen@nca.nhs.uk