Stephen Owen

Fundraising Manager
Email: stephen.owen@srft.nhs.uk


Lisa Halden

Fundraising Administrator 
Email: lisa.halden@srft.nhs.uk


Karen Casper

Fundraising Officer
Email: karen.casper@srft.nhs.uk


Sian Howarth

Fundraising Officer
Email: sian.howarth@srft.nhs.uk

Shelley Owen

Fundraising Officer
Email: shelley.owen@srft.nhs.uk


Becky Swithenbank

Fundraising Officer
Email: becky.swithenbank@srft.nhs.uk